Erica G future MD’s Custom Pre-Med Action Plan Organizer

heartandarrow1

Hello, Pre-Med Student buddies!Β I have a gift for you today!!

I’ve created a customized Pre-Med Action Plan Organizer for you all to keep track of your progress through your pre-med endeavors. I’ve included a guide/organizer for academics, professional skills and volunteering, choosing schools, testing… everything! πŸ™‚

I’ve enclosed a PDF of the document because it looks like garbage when I convert the file from a Pages document on my Mac to a MS Word document. Contact me if you want the Pages document, or if you don’t mind the messed up formatting in Word. I’d be happy to send it in another format.

Anyway, here’s the PDF. Enjoy and good luck!

Pre-Med Action Plan Organizer

One thought on “Erica G future MD’s Custom Pre-Med Action Plan Organizer

Leave a Reply

